Events

Thursday, 3 October, 2013 - 10:00 - 13:35
Doctoral Defense
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Monday, 16 September, 2013 - 11:00 - 12:40
Seminar
Kati Marton
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Thursday, 12 September, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Kati Marton
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
Wednesday, 11 September, 2013 - 17:00 - 18:40
Lecture
Eileen Boris
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium
Thursday, 29 August, 2013 - 17:00 - Saturday, 31 August, 2013 - 19:00
Workshop
Friday, 21 June, 2013 - 09:00 - Saturday, 22 June, 2013 - 18:00
Workshop
Room: 
TBA
Thursday, 20 June, 2013 - 18:00 - Saturday, 22 June, 2013 - 16:00
Workshop
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY
Thursday, 6 June, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Ricarda Vulpius
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Hanak Room